1 votes 5/5


About Diep.io

Diep.io is a multiplayer shooting game in which you can destroy objects to level up and upgrade your weapon while fighting and killing other players.

The Attraction Of The Game

Multiplayer games are very popular. You can experience a lot of multiplayer games on our website. However, the Diep.io game is rated as one of the most loved multiplayer games. Why is this game so attractive? When participating in this game, you can participate in intense shooting battles. Your task is to control your character to shoot objects around. These objects come in many different shapes such as triangles, circles, and squares. You will need a few bullets to destroy those objects. Then you can get experience points. These points will help you level up. As you level up, your weapons are also upgraded. Your weapon will become stronger. It can even become a gun with 2 heads to shoot more bullets at the same time. As a result, you have a higher chance of winning against your opponents.

When you face off against other players, confidently confront and shoot down your enemies. If you are the weaker one, you can run away.

How to control: Use your mouse to play this game. It is easy to control.

Diep.io All Modes

There are 8 different modes in the Diep.io game, including FFA, Survival, 2 Teams, 4 Teams, Domination, Tag, Maze, and Sandbox. You can choose one of these modes before participating in the official battles. To set the mode, look at the top center of the home screen.

FFA (Free For All) Mode

In FFA mode, you will start as a tank at level 1. You need to shoot blocks and other players to gain experience and upgrade your character. Try to score as many points as possible to become the leader on the map.

Survival Mode

Survival mode requires 10 players before the match can start. After reaching 10 players, the game will count down and the arena will officially open after 10 seconds. During the 10 seconds countdown, other players can still participate but after that 10 seconds, it is impossible.

In this mode, you need to fight to be the last surviving player on the map to win. After death, you are not able to respawn. This mode can become competitive. However, you can x3 times the experience points.

2 Teams Mode

In 2 Teams mode, the participants will be divided into two teams: Blue and Red. The two teams have players who are level-1 tanks. Your task in this mode is to control the tank and destroy as many members of the enemy team as possible. It is impossible to destroy members of the same team. After death, you can respawn.

This mode has a scoreboard where the players with the best achievements are displayed. The winning team is the team that takes all the positions in this ranking.

4 Teams Mode

4 Teams mode is similar to 2 Teams mode. However, the participants will be divided into 4 teams: Red, Blue, Purple, or Green.

Domination Mode

In Domination mode, all players have one goal. That is destroying 4 dominators. You will cooperate with several other players to form a team. Destroy dominators while competing against the opposing team.

What are dominators? Dominators are fortresses capable of shooting down tanks. You need to shoot it and make it run out of health to gain control of the dominators. After you catch the dominators, the dominators will belong to your team and start shooting members of the opposing team.

  • Tag Mode: Players will randomly appear on the map with one of four colors: Red, Green, Blue, and Purple. Move and shoot down tanks that are different colors from yours.
  • Maze Mode: Maze mode is similar to FFA mode. However, on the map, there are random walls. These walls can form a maze and make the game more thrilling and interesting.
  • Sandbox Mode: Sandbox mode allows you to invite other players and fight.